Members of the Management Committee

Chair:               Margaret Slucutt

Vice-Chair:     Darryl Collins

Minutes Secretary:       Ann Reed

Treasurer:       Margaret Slucutt

Membership:  Mike Slucutt

Website:          Mike Slucutt

Newsletter Editor Mike Slucutt

Equalities Rep April Begley

Hard of Hearing Rep Max Reed

Working age member rep Geof Newman

Thornbury Rep Christin Dugdale

Filton, Patchway Rep Darryl Colllins

Kingswood Reps Grace Boddy and Pat Lockett

Yate Reps Please contact the Chair

Other members Brian Morgan

Queenie Coles

Pauline Cutts


If you have knowledge or experience of financial accounts and book-keeping and would like to volunteer as our treasurer we would be delighted to hear from you. Contact Margaret Slucutt on 07967 102 141.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT